When Iam Gone Iam Gone Just So Ju Know


Allt är upp och ner och det är en jobbig tid och jag vet inte vad jag skall ta mig till så jag finner inga ord !!!!


You laugh when I cry
I'm beginning to see the reason why
Don't go thinking I'll never leave
'Cause you won't be laughin'
You won't believe [You better believe]

When I'm gone baby, gone
Who's gonna hold you
From dark until dawn
And who will be there
That can love you like me
When I'm gone?

Oh! You can't use me
Then just up and leave
You got it wrong
You better believe
If I walk out that door
It's forever
There's no turnin' back



When I'm gone baby, gone
Who will you turn to
When you need someone
Who will be there to love you
Do what I do
When I'm gone..










Kommentarer

Skriv en komentar eller 2!:

O så ditt vackra namn hära:
Du vill väl bli ihågkommen?

E-postadress:

Har du en egen blogg skriv in din url hära:

Så vad har du på hjärtat lilla vän?

Trackback