Dont Belive Yoy

ÄNTLIGEN så hava jag texten till denna låt som jag suktat efter den o inte orkat att skriva av den själv men nu så har jag fått gubben till att göra det ....


Dont wanna be the one to tell you this tonight
I've never seen you cry
But i know you, will this time
Drinking on my own, singing songs we sang
Oh i long for you, coz you made me...
A better man

Because i dont believe you, when you say you're sorry
When we see our better off alone
No i dont believe you, when you say nothing at all
When you say you're better off alone

Its pretty sad you think about what we had, and when we're here tonight
And I.....I won't lie
Ive been afraid to give, to let you in, to say, i think its to late
That i realise

That i don't believe you, when you say I'm sorry, when you say you're better off alone
No i don't believe you, when you say nothing at al...
...when you say you're better off alone

All this time i walked alone, tending on my own...my own
I just wanna be with you tonight, come see me
I just wanna take my time
Hurry up im on the run
I just wanna be with you tonight...
...but I don't believe you, when you say you're sorry, when you say you're better off alone
No I don't believe you, when you say nothing at all, when you say you're better off alone
No I don't believe you, when you say nothing at all, when you say you're better off alone
No I don't believe you, when you say nothing at all, when you say you're better off alone



Kommentarer

Skriv en komentar eller 2!:

O så ditt vackra namn hära:
Du vill väl bli ihågkommen?

E-postadress:

Har du en egen blogg skriv in din url hära:

Så vad har du på hjärtat lilla vän?

Trackback